Submit an Interest Form

To participate in the PG&E ESA CAM program, properties must meet the following qualifications:

  1. Must receive electric and/or natural gas service from PG&E
  2. Existing multifamily building with five or more units
    • Each unit must be combined (sharing a wall or floor/ceiling) with at least one other unit
    • All five units do not have to be attached
  3. Deed-restricted property
  4. Meet CPUC Income eligibility requirements (

Note: Southern California Gas, Southern California Edison, and San Diego Gas and Electric have a similar offering within their service territories. Contact the Single Point of Contact (SPOC) at for a referral to other program offerings if you are outside of PG&E territory or ineligible for ESA CAM.